01
Mar
09

Battle Lines Part 5

Blakk Bart: Wassup yall its ya boy back again to rep the south bringing all the hits to make yall say play dat shit!!! This week I take you back to any strip club in ATL (thinking to myself: damn I spent a lot of time in undergrad at the shake junts) where Ludacris told yall what he wanted to see and I promise you you won’t see work like dis in them up north spots…Im stepping up to the plate with Pussy Poppin by Ludacris….

Billy Bad Ass: Of course you would pick a song with the south’s favorite passtime, trickin. Maybe if you stopped throwing money at women doing things that a REAL pimp could get them to do for free, y’all could get ahead in life. This week my song embodies what the south should be doing instead of watching handstand pussy pops, Get Money ft. The Late Great Notorious B.I.G. and Lil “Memoirs of a Geisha” Kim.

1 Response to “Battle Lines Part 5”


  1. 1 favorisntfair
    March 2, 2009 at 11:25 AM

    Why was I in my dorm room trying to do those dances on the P-poppin video? I think I got it now! *picking up the bone that fell out the closet on my way back in* Oh, the college years…lol.


Leave a Reply

Blog Stats

  • 4,735 hits

We heard you were looking for us, well here we are!!! Sup now???

"Greg Lawrence" on Facebook www.myspace.com/gotdamnfools www.twitter.com/DamnFools gotdamnfools@gmail.com

Why You Gotta Be Bringing Up Old Shit???

March 2009
M T W T F S S
« Feb   Apr »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031  

