03
Mar
09

Jigga Has The Hottest Chick in the Game


But only in public. According to an interview with Ebony (THAT SHIT IS STILL IN PRINT???) Beyonce spends her days at home looking like a slumdog millionare.

“I’m a little messy,” she told the mag. “Oh, yeah. Whenever I’m out in public, I have to be put together. When I get home, I rebel against it and I don’t want to take care of anything. I drop it.”

Part of me says, it’s Beyonce, I don’t care if she’s wearing a Piggly Wiggly bag, she’s still a bad bitch. The ignorant part of me says, “Bitch, the least you could do is put on some chap stick.” I’m sure the pussy looks the same whether she’s in Champion or Cavalli.

3 Responses to “Jigga Has The Hottest Chick in the Game”


  1. 1 djfreezy
    March 3, 2009 at 9:43 AM

    Sure she may be “a bad bitch” but she just a regular person when she walk in piggly wigglys with a robe and some house shoes on with a few rollers in her head talking about put a ring on it…need to put some lotion on them ashy ankles.

  2. 2 damnfools
    March 3, 2009 at 9:45 AM

    An automatic 20 points for the BeBe’s Kids Reference.

    -Billy Bad Ass

  3. 3 damnfools
    March 3, 2009 at 8:51 PM

    Blakk Bart: Even though u one of my best homeboys Billy the shit you say still amazes me….


Leave a Reply

Blog Stats

  • 4,735 hits

We heard you were looking for us, well here we are!!! Sup now???

"Greg Lawrence" on Facebook www.myspace.com/gotdamnfools www.twitter.com/DamnFools gotdamnfools@gmail.com

Why You Gotta Be Bringing Up Old Shit???

March 2009
M T W T F S S
« Feb   Apr »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031  

