15
Mar
09

It’s Mine And I Can Do It Where I Want

I’m glad I was a latch-key kid because I didn’t have this problem. As long as I got it in before 6, I was good. Antwan Grandberry doesn’t have that luxury. His mother caught him smacking his mans around in the backyard and yelled at him to stop. He then came around to the front door and rang the bell, where his mother continued to yell at him. Apparently he’s been past tired of her bullshit because he punched her in the grill. Had that been my mother, there would have been no police, just a lot of blood. His moms put him in jail where he’s still there on a $500 bond.

3 Responses to “It’s Mine And I Can Do It Where I Want”


  1. 1 favorisntfair`
    March 16, 2009 at 3:44 PM

    He looks like he has a lot of pinned up aggression inside.

  2. 2 damnfools
    March 16, 2009 at 6:34 PM

    It’s not pent up, he let it off on the dafodils.

  3. 3 damnfools
    March 16, 2009 at 8:19 PM

    Blakk Bart: Aint that a bitch he was respecting his mama by doing outside since she got plastic on the furniture..


Leave a Reply

Blog Stats

  • 4,735 hits

We heard you were looking for us, well here we are!!! Sup now???

"Greg Lawrence" on Facebook www.myspace.com/gotdamnfools www.twitter.com/DamnFools gotdamnfools@gmail.com

Why You Gotta Be Bringing Up Old Shit???

March 2009
M T W T F S S
« Feb   Apr »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031  

