30
Apr
09

Blackberry Boogie

Foxy Brown lives to beat a bitch up another day. The case where she allegedly hit a neighbor with her Blackberry was thrown out. Since there were no papers filed, the case was dismissed. Now hopefully she’ll stick to smacking hoes in nail shops and beauty supply stores. Stay in ya lane Fox, stay in ya lane.

5 Responses to “Blackberry Boogie”


  1. 1 damnfools
    May 3, 2009 at 9:39 PM

    Blakk Bart:: Damn I still luv u gurl!

  2. March 3, 2013 at 2:51 AM

    I got this site from my pal who told me
    on the topic of this site and now this time I am visiting this website and reading very informative
    articles here.

  3. May 30, 2013 at 12:39 AM

    Hi to every one, because I am in fact eager of reading this web site’s post to be updated regularly. It consists of good stuff.

  4. June 7, 2013 at 5:00 PM

    I know this site provides quality depending articles or reviews and other stuff, is there any other web page which provides such things in quality?

  5. June 30, 2013 at 1:33 AM

    Hello! Would you mind if I share your blog with my myspace
    group? There’s a lot of folks that I think would really enjoy your content. Please let me know. Thanks


Leave a Reply

Blog Stats

  • 4,735 hits

We heard you were looking for us, well here we are!!! Sup now???

"Greg Lawrence" on Facebook www.myspace.com/gotdamnfools www.twitter.com/DamnFools gotdamnfools@gmail.com

Why You Gotta Be Bringing Up Old Shit???

April 2009
M T W T F S S
« Mar   May »
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
27282930  

