09
May
09

Sit Your Dumb Ass Down


I don’t even have to write the jokes for this shit, they write themselves. Nick Cannon heard a new release of Eminem’s “Relapse” and is not pleased. He writes in a blog post,

I’m taking full action on you Eminem. I don’t know why no one has stood up to your bitch ass yet. But I guess it’s going to take a corny, wack rapping, boy toy from Nickelodeon to set you straight. And trust, I am going to be relentless. Even though I got a lot of other obligations and occupations, you are my new full time job ‘homey’!

I’m not too sure about Eminem’s gangsta but I give a SERIOUS side eye to Nick Cannon’s. This right here tells me that Mariah Carey officially has pussy with angels in it. That can be the only explanation I can come up with for going at Eminem. Please go find a career, yesterday.

0 Responses to “Sit Your Dumb Ass Down”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Blog Stats

  • 4,738 hits

We heard you were looking for us, well here we are!!! Sup now???

"Greg Lawrence" on Facebook www.myspace.com/gotdamnfools www.twitter.com/DamnFools gotdamnfools@gmail.com

Why You Gotta Be Bringing Up Old Shit???

May 2009
M T W T F S S
« Apr   Jun »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031

