24
Jun
09

Girl, Sit Your Dumb Ass Down

Soooo…people in jail got choices now?

Source: 24kcatering.biz

I’m seriously trying to understand when the game changed. I thought prison was punishment; not a not a government paid vacation. So your girl Foxy Brown got more star treatment in jail than she did and still does cause this bish ain’t put out a hit since I was flipping burgers in high school…don’t judge me bastards…I got money. in the public. But hey, I guess it was no reason to bust bishes upside the head with payphones for unlimited phone calls and an unlimited supply of $0.99 wet ‘n’ wild lipstick in baboon pink whoever told her that isht was cute need to kill themselves when you got correctional officers hanging on ya nipples kicking it in your cell and your cellmates setting up photoshoots on cellblock D. Her arse was living the life on our dime and I ain’t seen one motherf*cking hit record yet from arse since she got out. I mean, according to these allegations, this bish well rested so what’s the problem partna? Where else can you get an unlimited supply of Gucci kicks when you get a scuff mark on the pair you rocking? Clearly, only in jail. As much as I love to talk and I can wear the hell out of some Gucci, I think I’ll just stick with my unlimited talk plan with T-Mobile and save my pennies up for Neimans. Well they say these allegations ain’t so in Riker’s but from the look on her face isFoxy Brown she misses the good times…wherever they might’ve been. Nonetheless, this isht must be an epidemic cause according to various news sources, Terry Nichols, the convicted Oklahoma City bomb conspirator, is planning a federal lawsuitwith a court-appointed lawyeragainst the federal Supermax prison because he is not getting enough whole grains and fresh food. Ummm, *pause police* where the f*ck they doing that at? So if I don’t have money for the fresh acai berries and collard greenslike the one’s from big mama’s house on “Soul Food” I can just sue the state for not affording me this opportunity? Please correct me if I’m wrong but last time I checked prison was punishment. So if all you eating is month old iron kids bread and tap water shouldn’t you be happy with that? Aight then Terry. So we gone pay for your frivilous arse lawsuit and your 3 hots and a cot? Good luck with that.

If you make it out of jail without meeting him ↓ ….clearly favor is truly not fair and you should praise Him.

Maybe ↑ is why Terry Nichols needs to carb up.

C-walking halleluyah dancing on Cloud 9 in my Jerusalem Cruisers,

-Favor

0 Responses to “Girl, Sit Your Dumb Ass Down”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Blog Stats

  • 4,738 hits

We heard you were looking for us, well here we are!!! Sup now???

"Greg Lawrence" on Facebook www.myspace.com/gotdamnfools www.twitter.com/DamnFools gotdamnfools@gmail.com

Why You Gotta Be Bringing Up Old Shit???

June 2009
M T W T F S S
« May   Jul »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930  

