29
Jun
09

Michael Jackson

Wassup Family!!! I know I have been gone for a minute but you know your boy never stay down..First of all, on behalf of the rest of us here at Damfools , we gone send our shouts to the Jackson family for their lost of a star. Yes he is one of the most controversial entities of our time but shit dats still and will always be a bad man. Yeah we have poked fun at Mike and ran a story or two on sumthin he did but we still love and respect him for all da hits that came from Joe Jackson’s baby boy. I guess my earliest memory of MJ is when Thriller hit the streets. Yea I was a lil tink tink (Your chunky ass has never tinked in your life -Billy) but that damn beat and zombies and shit scared the hot piss outta me!!!! But as I got older I appreciated his songs like my all time favorite PYT…So shit yall let us know what MJ songs meant sumtin to u and u can still bump too!!

R.I.P Michael!


Im back bitches!!!!
Blakk Bart.

0 Responses to “Michael Jackson”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Blog Stats

  • 4,735 hits

We heard you were looking for us, well here we are!!! Sup now???

"Greg Lawrence" on Facebook www.myspace.com/gotdamnfools www.twitter.com/DamnFools gotdamnfools@gmail.com

Why You Gotta Be Bringing Up Old Shit???

June 2009
M T W T F S S
« May   Jul »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930  

