Archive for April 29th, 2009

29
Apr
09

Really???

jon-kate-cover-b

I don’t watch this show but I flip past it eveery now and then. Jon, from the fertility fest Jon and Kate + 8 was caught coming out of a bar at 2 A.M. without his wedding ring and with an woman he wasn’t married to. Now we all know that nothing is open past 12 but bars, 7/11, and vagina. I can’t say I didn’t see this coming. When I did watch the show she was always ANNOYING AS HELL. Plus we know that vajayjay is DEMOLISHED. I don’t care if she did have c-sections, those kids were still sitting on the pussy. Says Jon,

What makes me sick is that my careless behavior has put my family in this uncomfortable position. My family is the most important thing in my life and it kills me that these allegations have hurt them

Yea, ok.

29
Apr
09

Freaky First Lady

Hopefully we have another sex tape in the works. Sexy french first lady Carla Bruni’s ex-boyfriend’s brother’s apartment was burgularized. (So ghetto) In that apartment was some “racy” material of said first lady and her ex. Nobody knows who has the materials but I’m hoping to see some of it quite soon. Somebody needs to be giving Vivid a call ASAP.

29
Apr
09

What Are You Negroes Doing???

Being a graduate of an HBCU, this shit is the WORST. In a report done by the Associated Press it was found that only 29% of black males graduate from HBCU’s in 6 years. 29 GOTDAMN PERCENT. This is why we can’t get ahead as a people. Ok, you’re going to college, good for you but damn, how bout you GRADUATE!!! I know we’ve all been on a campus and have seen the same negroes, in the same spot at 9:00, 12:00, 5:00 and then they wonder why they’re failing classes. Or better yet, you come back for homecoming 3 years after you graduated on time and they STILL don’t have a degree. I hate you people.

29
Apr
09

Last Booty Clap

This is what I call dedication. Titties and death go together like peas and carrots. A man in New Zeland loved booty claps so much that he got his son to hire a stripper for his funeral. The 103 year old was sent off to glory by a 10 minute performance around the casket. I hope she didn’t get stripper glitter on his suit, that shit never comes off.




Blog Stats

  • 5,000 hits

We heard you were looking for us, well here we are!!! Sup now???

"Greg Lawrence" on Facebook www.myspace.com/gotdamnfools www.twitter.com/DamnFools gotdamnfools@gmail.com

Why You Gotta Be Bringing Up Old Shit???

April 2009
M T W T F S S
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
27282930